Thanks to all of you who nominated someone for either the Paul Shin Award or the Judy Scotchmoor Award! Award nominations are closed for 2017 and awardees were announced at our January 2017 Unconference in Mexico.

Russell Ledet received the 2016 Paul Shin Award, and Cindy Wilber was honored with the 2016 Judy Schotchmoor Award.

Paul Shin Award

Judy Scotchmoor Award